jump to navigation

Maxed Out! January 15, 2012

Posted by goldendogbakery in Dog Blog, Dog Walking in Rutland, Making New Friends.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Just a quick post this week.  We’ve been away to friends of my humans.  I first met them in April when I was just 5 months old.  I think they were expecting to see this cute little cuddly puppy and I’ve grown so much.

Uncle F and Aunty FabF must have been really really impressed with me because shortly after they adopted Cousin Max – a German (foreigner) Short Haired Pointer and I met him for the first time.

We took some home made snacks as a thanks for letting us stay gift.  I took flea buster bones and Mum Human took chocolate truffles.  Cousin Max is great fun.  We’ve run, chased, run, tug of war, run, splashed, run, muddied, run, barked, run, eaten, run, crashed, run, wrestled and run together. I have some great photos and will share a couple of the next couple of weeks, but for now I’m completed Maxed out and would rather curl up in the corner and snooze.

In the meantime – Cousin Max has his own blog.

 

 

Comments»

1. Max - January 17, 2012

Fab weekend mate. You wore me out! I’ve slept since you left. My mudder took me into the field and I just looked at her as though she were daft. Run? Where have I got any energy left to run!?


Leave a Reply

